Valentine’s Day special, Greatest love story ever ❤️

We all must have read and heard of several love stories of people , but there is one love story which is the greatest of all the other love stories 

For God so loved the world, that he gave his only begotten Son, that whosoever believeth in him should not perish, but have everlasting life.”


‭‭John‬ ‭3:16‬ ‭KJV‬‬

http://bible.com/1/jhn.3.16.kjv

Love of JESUS CHIRST OUR SAVIOUR


I want to share one story of a girl with her lover . 


🌟 I still remember, this happened when I was studying in d 10th standard… 

On the 14th of Feb, early in the afternoon, I was seated at my study table, busy studying for a test… & all of a sudden it struck me dat , “Hey, today is Valentine’s day!😄” 

Out of Excitement, (still seated), I looked out through the window next to me, fixing my eyes at the sky… I had to wish my Lover… It was a clear Blue Sky with Beautiful Small little Puffs of White clouds⛅… 

I Smiled at that beautiful sky N said, “Happy Valentine’s Day Jesus! I Love You💖😇…” 

I gave a Flying kiss & blushed out😋… I laughed at my kiddish young Heart bubbling with Love for my Savior, whom I love soo soo much… (Ohh Dat sweet feeling😋) 💖 I Smiled & Looked Down at my text book again n continued reading…

And Within a Minute, believe me, I hadn’t even read much, I Heard the sound of sudden thunder & the pouring of Heavy Rain😳… Rain?? That too in the middle of Feb in Mumbai?? 
Out Of Total Shock, I looked through the window at that same Sky… it was All covered with grey thick clouds… the blue was no where to be seen… not even a dot…☁☁ I had tears rolling down my cheeks as I looked outside😭… My heart was beating faster with love, humility n gratefulness💖… My Savior had confessed back n confirmed His love for me with this astonishing Sign😘… The Sign was like such a clear response From My Lover as If saying, “I Love You my Dear, Happy Valentine’s Day”… (Even Now I have Tears Of Gratefullness Filing My Eyes as I recollect that day & Type this for u to read😇) 

🙌 YES, HE IS MY 1st LOVE And Will FOREVER BE, till ETERNITY… Amen… 💖😆😄😚

🌟Yes, Jesus Speaks Even Today to the Heart that’s Beating with love for Him…. it may be through the thunder, Wind, Fire, Word, ppl or even a Still small voice… 😊
🌟I wanna Encourage u today friends, He Loves You.. He will never leave you nor forsake you…The Love this World gives us is limited… It’s a Fading Love… But God Is Love Himself n His Heart Abounds With Love for you💖….. 

👉And Don’t Forget, ”

..” 📖† 1 Jn 4:19😇💖 Love You All & GBU…

Written By,

📝 Ms. Franklin Varghese 💖😘

Judgement day 

We always think of 

Valentine’s day 

Birth day

Father’s day

Mother’s day

Children’s day

Our day,

Farmer’s day

Teacher’s day

Christmas day

Independence day

Boxing day,

This day,

That day,

Day in Day out.

Have u ever thought of *Judgement Day*, is it going to be a day of celebration or gnashing (Lamenting) for u?

If u’re saved, what about ur friends & loved ones. Show them Love ❤ by telling them about the Judgement Day. Hell and Heaven is so real but the choice is your to make. God Loves and needs you more than you do. Stay blessed.

Jesus loves you people

WE LOVE HIM CAUSE, HE LOVED US FIRST.

Happy Valentine’s Day 

Leave a Reply

